Make your own free website on

Gerry Desjardins
Memorial Scholarship Fund

2001 Scholarship Recipients



Deanna St. Onge

Clarkson University

Jill Founier

University of Southern Maine

Nicole Vachon

Hesser College

Vanessa Veilleux

University of Southern Maine

Nicole Albert

Quinnipac University

Adam Bernier

CMTC, Auburn

Briana turcotte

University of Southern Maine

Daniel Lagrange

University of Maine

Erica L. Traynor

University of Orono

Ross W. Morin

Connecticut College

Chris Beaudoin

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Nicholas Gagnon

Plymouth State College

Matthew St. Pierre

Daniel Webster College

Gina Gaudreau

University of Rhode Island

Christa Lagrange

Eastern Maine Technical College

Beth Chamberlain

University of Maine

Melissa Vielleux

George Washington University

Eric St. Onge


Stephanie Bernier

University of Vermont

Lauren Gagnon

Elms College

Home | Members | Links | Notes
SignGuestbook | View Guestbook

Lewiston Fire Fighters Association